Honorable mention

Jagger Hutchins (Lima Senior), Isaiah Wilson (Lima Senior), Willie Foster (LCC), Carson Parker (LCC), Billy Bourk (LCC), DeMarr Foster (LCC), Andrew Elwer (Delphos St. John’s), Aaron Moenter (Delphos St. John’s), A’mari Wash (Elida), Gavin Payne (Kenton), Trevick Bertke (Shawnee), Jace Turner (St. Marys), Cash Schadl (Wapakoneta), Grady Toumazos (Ottawa-Glandorf), Braylon Gabes (Celina), Colin Harris (Pandora-Gilboa), Trenton Barraza (Columbus Grove), Michael Turnwald (Ottoville), Jarron Swick (Fort Jennings), Bo Birnesser (Columbus Grove), Ty Lammers (Leipsic), Silas Niese (Miller City), Andon Ruhe (Miller City), Landon Horstman (Ottoville), Keaton Schnipke (Ottoville), Wren Sheets (Crestview), Owen Sensabaugh (Spencerville), Marek Donaldson (Bluffton), Wade Ginther (Bluffton), Blake Sommers (Bluffton), Will Sensabaugh (Spencerville), Carson Clum (Allen East), Karder Agner (Delphos Jefferson), Xavier Stuck (Hardin Northern), Maddox Underwood (Upper Scioto Valley), Levi Glick (Waynesfield-Goshen), Zamere Daniel (Perry), Dawson Clay (Temple Christian).

Jim Naveau
Jim Naveau has covered local and high school sports for The Lima News since 1978 and Ohio State football since 1992. His OSU coverage appears in more than 30 newspapers. Naveau, a Miami University graduate, also worked at the Greenville Advocate and the Piqua Daily Call. He has seen every boys state basketball tournament since 1977. Reach him at [email protected] or 567-242-0414.