Allen County Fair announces new officers and fair supporter

LIMA — The Allen County Agricultural Society elected four to serve as officers for 2024.

Brian Langhals will serve as president, Kreg Rex will serve as Vice President, Peyton Butcher will serve as secretary and Brook Stepleton will serve as Treasurer.

The society also swore in directors including Langhals, Tom Koenig, Jennifer Mason, Bruce Fricke, Jessica Schaad and Sierra Neu.

Randy and Dana Jones and family were elected Outstanding Fair Supporter in a meeting Nov. 1 for their overwhelming support and generosity to the Allen County Fairgrounds.