Contact Us

The Lima News • LimaOhio.com
3515 Elida Road, Lima, OH, 45807 • Phone: 419-223-1010  • Fax: 419-229-2926

For issues with delivery or to subscribe, call 419-993-2000.

Jump to a topic: Administration  Advertising  Newsroom

Administration

Todd Benz : General Manager

Todd Benz - General Manager

Phone: 567-242-0371
Email: tbenz@limanews.com




Mike Valko : Circulation Director

Mike Valko - Circulation Director

Phone: 567-242-0452
Email: mvalko@aimmediamidwest.com




David Trinko : Editor

David Trinko - Editor

Phone: 567-242-0467
Email: dtrinko@limanews.com

Oversees all newsroom operations, including news, sporrs and opinion, in print and online. Also writes a weekly Sunday column. FacebookTwitter


Leila Osting : Human Resources Director

Leila Osting - Human Resources Director

Phone: 567-242-0423
Email: losting@aimmediamidwest.com




Advertising

Newsroom

David Trinko : Editor

David Trinko - Editor

Phone: 567-242-0467
Email: dtrinko@limanews.com

Oversees all newsroom operations, including news, sporrs and opinion, in print and online. Also writes a weekly Sunday column. FacebookTwitter


Newsroom :

Newsroom -

Phone: 419-222-6397 (222-NEWS)
Email: info@limanews.com

Fax: 419-229-2926


Obituaries :

Obituaries -

Phone: 419-223-1010,,,,,,6
Email: obits@limanews.com

419-229-2926 FAX - http://www.legacy.com/obituaries/limaohio

Need help on obituaries? Check out our tips sheet on placing obituaries for funeral homes and families

- Obituaries cost $19 per inch as they appear in the printed newspaper.
- Obituaries must be received by 4 p.m. to appear in the next day's newspaper.
- Please ask the funeral home or crematory handling the arrangements to send the information, or be prepared to provide a death certificate as confirmation of death.
- If you see a mistake in an obituary, contact the funeral home. We will not change an obituary without a funeral home's permission.


Dawn Kessinger : Night Editor

Dawn Kessinger - Night Editor

Phone: 567-242-0510
Email: dkessinger@limanews.com

Edits stories at night and on weekends. Responsible for various sections in the daily newspaper and special sections for The Lima News.


José Nogueras : Sports Editor

José Nogueras - Sports Editor

Phone: 567-242-0468
Email: jnogueras@limanews.com




News

Joe Gilroy : Reporter

Joe Gilroy - Reporter

Phone: 567-242-0398
Email: jgilroy@limanews.com

Covers government and local communities.


Mackenzi Klemann : Reporter

Mackenzi Klemann - Reporter

Phone: 567-242-0456
Email: mklemann@limanews.com

Covers education and health.


James Luksic : Reporter

James Luksic - Reporter

Phone: 567-242-0399
Email: jluksic@limanews.com

Covers entertainment and community features.


J Swygart : Reporter

J Swygart - Reporter

Phone: 567-242-0464
Email: jswygart@limanews.com

Covers police and courts.


Sports

José Nogueras : Sports Editor

José Nogueras - Sports Editor

Phone: 567-242-0468
Email: jnogueras@limanews.com




Jim Naveau : Sports Reporter

Jim Naveau - Sports Reporter

Phone: 567-242-0414
Email: jnaveau@limanews.com

Covers sports, including Ohio State football.


Mike Purdy : Sports

Mike Purdy - Sports

Phone: 567-242-0451
Email: mpurdy@limanews.com