Contact Us

The Lima News • LimaOhio.com
3515 Elida Road, Lima, OH, 45807 • Phone: 419-223-1010  • Fax: 419-229-2926

For issues with delivery or to subscribe, call 419-993-2000.

Jump to a topic: Administration  Advertising  Newsroom

Administration

Mike Valko : Circulation Director

Mike Valko - Circulation Director

Phone: 567-242-0452
Email: mvalko@aimmediamidwest.com




Jim Krumel : Editor

Jim Krumel - Editor

Phone: 567-242-0391
Email: jkrumel@limanews.com

Oversees news operations.


Leila Osting : Human Resources Director

Leila Osting - Human Resources Director

Phone: 567-242-0423
Email: losting@aimmediamidwest.com




Advertising

Newsroom

Jim Krumel : Editor

Jim Krumel - Editor

Phone: 567-242-0391
Email: jkrumel@limanews.com

Oversees news operations.


Newsroom :

Newsroom -

Phone: 419-222-6397 (222-NEWS)
Email: info@limanews.com

Fax: 419-229-2926


Obituaries :

Obituaries -

Phone: 419-222-6397
Email: obits@limanews.com

419-229-2926 FAX - http://www.legacy.com/obituaries/limaohio

Need help on obituaries? Check out our tips sheet on placing obituaries for funeral homes and families

- Obituaries cost $19 per inch as they appear in the printed newspaper.
- Obituaries must be received by 4 p.m. to appear in the next day's newspaper.
- Please ask the funeral home or crematory handling the arrangements to send the information, or be prepared to provide a death certificate as confirmation of death.
- If you see a mistake in an obituary, contact the funeral home. We will not change an obituary without a funeral home's permission.


David Trinko : Managing Editor

David Trinko - Managing Editor

Phone: 567-242-0467
Email: dtrinko@limanews.com

Assigns stories to reporters and oversees content in print and online, as well as writing a weekly Sunday column. FacebookTwitter


Dawn Kessinger : Night Editor

Dawn Kessinger - Night Editor

Phone: 567-242-0510
Email: dkessinger@limanews.com

Edits stories at night and on weekends. Responsible for various sections in the daily newspaper and special sections for The Lima News.


José Nogueras : Sports Editor

José Nogueras - Sports Editor

Phone: 567-242-0468
Email: jnogueras@limanews.com




News

Trevor Hubert : Reporter

Trevor Hubert - Reporter

Phone: 567-242-0398
Email: thubert@limanews.com

Covers local government and politics.


Mackenzi Klemann : Reporter

Mackenzi Klemann - Reporter

Phone: 567-242-0456
Email: mklemann@limanews.com

Covers education and health.


Sam Shriver : Reporter

Sam Shriver - Reporter

Phone: 567-242-0409
Email: sshriver@limanews.com

Covers business and evening events.


J Swygart : Reporter

J Swygart - Reporter

Phone: 567-242-0464
Email: jswygart@limanews.com

Covers police and courts.


Sports

José Nogueras : Sports Editor

José Nogueras - Sports Editor

Phone: 567-242-0468
Email: jnogueras@limanews.com




Jim Naveau : Sports Reporter

Jim Naveau - Sports Reporter

Phone: 567-242-0414
Email: jnaveau@limanews.com

Covers sports, including Ohio State football.


Mike Purdy : Sports

Mike Purdy - Sports

Phone: 567-242-0451
Email: mpurdy@limanews.com