Contact Us

The Lima News • LimaOhio.com • Civitas Media
3515 Elida Road, Lima, OH, 45807 • Phone: 419-223-1010  • Fax: 419-229-2926

Jump to a topic: Administration  Advertising  Newsroom

Administration

Doug Olsson : Publisher

Doug Olsson - Publisher

Phone: 567-242-0463

Email: dolsson@aimmediamidwest.com



Jim Krumel : Editor

Jim Krumel - Editor

Phone: 567-242-0391

Email: jkrumel@aimmediamidwest.com

Oversees news operations.



Dick Fuller : Circulation Director

Dick Fuller - Circulation Director

Phone: 567-242-0452

Email: rfuller@aimmediamidwest.com



Barbara Staples : Advertising Manager

Barbara Staples - Advertising Manager

Phone: 567-242-0356

Email: bstaples@aimmediamidwest.com



Leila Osting : Human Resources Director

Leila Osting - Human Resources Director

Phone: 567-242-0423

Email: losting@aimmediamidwest.com



Advertising

Newsroom

Jim Krumel : Editor

Jim Krumel - Editor

Phone: 567-242-0391

Email: jkrumel@aimmediamidwest.com

Oversees news operations.



Newsroom :

Newsroom -

Phone: 419-222-6397 (222-NEWS)

Email: info@limanews.com

Fax: 419-229-2926



Obituaries :

Obituaries -

Phone: 419-222-6397

Email: obits@limanews.com

419-229-2926 FAX - http://www.legacy.com/obituaries/limaohio - Obituaries cost $19 per inch as they appear in the printed newspaper. - Obituaries must be received by 5 p.m. to appear in the next day's newspaper. - Please ask the funeral home or crematory handling the arrangements to send the information, or be prepared to provide a death certificate as confirmation of death. - If you see a mistake in an obituary, contact the funeral home. We will not change an obituary without a funeral home's permission.



David Trinko : Managing Editor

David Trinko - Managing Editor

Phone: 567-242-0467

Email: dtrinko@aimmediamidwest.com

Assigns stories to reporters and oversees content in print and online, as well as writing a weekly Sunday column. FacebookTwitter



Craig Orosz : Photo Editor

Craig Orosz - Photo Editor

Phone: 567-242-0415

Email: corosz@aimmediamidwest.com

Takes and assigns photographs for The Lima News.




Adrienne McGee Sterrett : Lifestyle and Special Sections Editor

Adrienne McGee Sterrett - Lifestyle and Special Sections Editor

Phone: 567-242-0510

Email: amcgeesterrett@aimmediamidwest.com

Oversees daily Lifestyle sections and special sections.



Craig Kelly : Night Editor

Craig Kelly - Night Editor

Phone: 567-242-0390

Email: ckelly@limanews.com

Reads and edits the stories appearing in each day's newspaper and proofreads pages for the print edition.



José Nogueras : Sports Editor

José Nogueras - Sports Editor

Phone: 567-242-0468

Email: jnogueras@aimmediamidwest.com



News

Josh Ellerbrock : Reporter

Josh Ellerbrock - Reporter

Phone: 567-242-0398

Email: jellerbrock@limanews.com

Covers local government and politics for The Lima News.



Merri Hanjora : Reporter

Merri Hanjora - Reporter

Phone: 567-242-0511

Email: mhanjora@aimmediamidwest.com

Handles public records and obituaries for The Lima News.



Camri Nelson : Reporter

Camri Nelson - Reporter

Phone: 567-242-0456

Email: cnelson@limanews.com

Covers business and health for The Lima News.



Bryan Reynolds : Reporter

Bryan Reynolds - Reporter

Phone: 567-242-0362

Email: breynolds@aimmediamidwest.com

Covers Auglaize and Putnam counties.



Sam Shriver : Reporter

Sam Shriver - Reporter

Phone: 567-242-0409

Email: sshriver@aimmediamidwest.com

Covers education and evening events.



J Swygart : Reporter

J Swygart - Reporter

Phone: 567-242-0464

Email: jswygart@aimmediamidwest.com

Covers police and courts for The Lima News.



Sports

José Nogueras : Sports Editor

José Nogueras - Sports Editor

Phone: 567-242-0468

Email: jnogueras@aimmediamidwest.com



Jim Naveau : Sports Reporter

Jim Naveau - Sports Reporter

Phone: 567-242-0414

Email: jnaveau@aimmediamidwest.com

Covers sports, including Ohio State football.



Mike Purdy : Sports

Mike Purdy - Sports

Phone: 567-242-0451

Email: mpurdy@aimmediamidwest.com