Contact Us

The Lima News • LimaOhio.com • Civitas Media
3515 Elida Road, Lima, OH, 45807 • Phone: 419-223-1010  • Fax: 419-229-2926

Jump to a topic: Administration  Advertising  Newsroom

Administration

Jim Krumel - Editor

Barbara Staples - Advertising Manager

Leila Osting - Human Resources Director

Advertising

Newsroom

Jim Krumel - Editor

Obituaries -

Obituaries :

Phone: 419-222-6397

Email: obits@limanews.com

419-229-2926 FAX - http://www.legacy.com/obituaries/limaohio - Obituaries cost $19 per inch as they appear in the printed newspaper. - Obituaries must be received by 5 p.m. to appear in the next day's newspaper. - Please ask the funeral home or crematory handling the arrangements to send the information, or be prepared to provide a death certificate as confirmation of death. - If you see a mistake in an obituary, contact the funeral home. We will not change an obituary without a funeral home's permission.



David Trinko - Managing Editor

David Trinko : Managing Editor

Phone: 567-242-0467

Email: dtrinko@aimmediamidwest.com

Assigns stories to reporters and oversees content in print and online, as well as writing a weekly Sunday column. FacebookTwitter



Craig Orosz - Photo Editor

Craig Orosz : Photo Editor

Phone: 567-242-0415

Email: corosz@aimmediamidwest.com

Takes and assigns photographs for The Lima News.




Thomas J. Lucente Jr. - Night Editor/Editorial Page Columnist

Thomas J. Lucente Jr. : Night Editor/Editorial Page Columnist

Phone: 567-242-0398

Email: tlucente@aimmediamidwest.com

Thomas J. Lucente Jr. is the Editorial Page Columnist and Night Editor at The Lima News. His columns have appeared in newspapers across the country and he has won several writing awards. Lucente is also an attorney admitted to practice law in the state of Ohio. He is a diehard libertarian and a dual citizen of the United States and the Republic of Italy. He is a veteran of the Iraq War. Follow Lucente on Social Media: Facebook Twitter • Google+ Pinterest 




Adrienne McGee Sterrett - Lifestyle and Special Sections Editor

Adrienne McGee Sterrett : Lifestyle and Special Sections Editor

Phone: 567-242-0510

Email: amcgeesterrett@aimmediamidwest.com

Oversees daily Lifestyle sections and special sections.



News

Merri Hanjora - Reporter

Merri Hanjora : Reporter

Phone: 567-242-0511

Email: mhanjora@aimmediamidwest.com

Handles public records and obituaries for The Lima News.



Craig Kelly - Reporter

Craig Kelly : Reporter

Phone: 567-242-0390

Email: ckelly@aimmediamidwest.com

Covers Lima and Allen County for The Lima News.



Bryan Reynolds - Reporter

Bryan Reynolds : Reporter

Phone: 567-242-0362

Email: breynolds@aimmediamidwest.com

Covers Auglaize and Putnam counties.



Sam Shriver - Reporter

Sam Shriver : Reporter

Phone: 567-242-0409

Email: sshriver@aimmediamidwest.com

Covered education and evening events.



J Swygart - Reporter

J Swygart : Reporter

Phone: 567-242-0464

Email: jswygart@aimmediamidwest.com

Covers police and courts for The Lima News.



Sports

Jim Naveau - Sports Reporter

Jim Naveau : Sports Reporter

Phone: 567-242-0414

Email: jnaveau@aimmediamidwest.com

Covers sports, including Ohio State football.