Lima area players receive first team all-state football honors in Division IV and V

By Staff Reports -

COLUMBUS — Van Wert senior offensive tackle Cullen Dunn and Ottawa-Glandorf senior wide receiver Caleb Kuhlman, senior offensive tackle Tyler Leopold and senior punter Landen Jordan received first team honors in Division IV and V respectively on All-Ohio teams announced Tuesday by the Ohio Prep Sportswriters Association.

Van Wert junior quarterback Aidan Pratt made the second team and senior teammate Nate Jackson landed on the third team at running back. Receiving honorable mention recognition for the Cougars were senior wideout Connor Pratt and junior tight end Maddix Crutchfield.

In D-V, Bath defensive end Lucas Prichard made the third team and receiving honorable mention recognition was Ottawa-Glandorf senior defensive lineman Cael Hoehn.

By Staff Reports

Post navigation