High school softball: Shawnee’s George, Minster’s Homan, Poeppelman named first team all-Ohio

By Staff Reports - sports@limanews.com

Shawnee’s Laken George (Division II) and Minster’s Taylor Homan and Jenna Poeppelman (Division IV) have received first team all-state honors from the Ohio High School Fastpitch Softball Coaches Association.

Parkway’s Allie Ford, Crestview’s Codi Miller and Bluffton’s Libby Schaadt were named to the Division IV second team and Bath’s Kali Armstrong (Division II) and Bluffton’s Katie Prater and Avery Rumer (Division IV) received honorable mention recognition.


By Staff Reports


Post navigation