UNOH releases dean’s list for February

LIMA — The University of Northwestern Ohio has released its dean’s list for the February session.

Area students who are on the list from the College of Applied Technologies include Leland Hackworth of Ada; Liam Preston of Alger; Mitch Wilkins of Delphos; Josh Smoll of Elida; Nolan German and Conner Wannemacher of Fort Jennings; Bryce Wilcox of Harrod; Brian Edwards and Michael Hawkins of Kalida; Austin Augsburger, Caleb Bowerman, Matthew Cave, Sonny Cobb, Derek Dennis, Orion King, Brandon Piercefield and Brandon Schuch of Lima; Kyle Riethman of Minster; Joshua Niekamp of New Breman; Wyatt Childress and Noah Katterheinrich of New Knoxville; Reid Carr of Ottawa; Michael Miles of Ottoville; Nathan Gates of St. Marys; Aaron Bailey, Keagan Gaskill and Matthew Macklin of Spencerville; Sean Stuckey of Van Wert and Seth Cummins, Trent Lehman, Devin McBride and Tyler Tingler of Wapakoneta.

Post navigation