Dean’s list out at Ohio University

ATHENS — Ohio University has released its dean’s list for the fall semester.

Local students honored include Ali Moser from Bluffton, Ben Knapke from Lima, Bryce Hoehn from Fort Jennings, Jace Fish from Delphos, Madison Wright from Ada, Sam Metzger from Wapakoneta, Aerin Cummins from Kenton, Lily Spiers from Lima, Noah Timmermeister from Lima, Arianna Arabpour from Lima, Garrett Demoss from Lima, Brandon Neal, Rhett Donaldson from Bluffton, Leah Myerholtz from Columbus Grove, Alice Schmiesing from Minster, Kaycie Wissman from Minster, Quinley Schlagbaum from Ottoville, Callie Eichler from Rockford, Chloe Oleyar from Saint Marys, Gage Goecke from Spencerville, Maggie Thullen from Waynesfield, Ben Theis from Bluffton, Dj O’Neill from Wapakoneta, Drew Kline from Van Wert, Josh Warnecke from Delphos, Josh Klausing from Kalida, Layne Taylor from Kenton, Joseph Miller from Lima, Kylee Moenter from Delphos, Derek Koehlinger from Harrod, Madison Rieman from Ottawa, Megan Spray from Van Wert, li Rager from Van Wert, Abigail Pennington from Bluffton, Casey Ulrick from Lima, Alyssa Drexler from Lima, Rachel Ballinger from Lima, Leah Strand from Saint Marys, Alicia Weadock from New Knoxville, Lexie Marshall from Lima, Leah Remlinger from Lima, Bethany Turrentine from Lima, Hailey Koenig from Lima, Kylie Guagenti from Ada, Kevin Childs from Bluffton, Abby Langhals from Kalida, Anna Luttmer from Wapakoneta, Courtney Sutton from Wapakoneta, Ryan Lee from Pandora, Austin Amburgey from Ada, Cory Turner from Van Wert, Mallory Clark from Lima, Keaton Manley from Lima, Dominic Riepenhoff from Lima, Alotus Wei from Lima, Kelsey Fischbach from Lima, Maxwell Pelletier from Minster, Adam Hawkins from New Knoxville, Michaela Byrne from Ottoville, Logan Hughes from Wapakoneta, Wes Temple from Wapakoneta, Grace Graff from Lima, Codi Miller from Van Wert, Katrina Rostorfer from Kenton, Darby Prichard from Bluffton and Justin Mox from Minster.

Post navigation