University of Northwestern Ohio releases deans list

LIMA — The University of Northwestern Ohio has released its dean’s list for students in the College of Applied Technologies.

Local students making the list for the November session include James Hardenbrook, of Ada; Liam Preston, of Alger; David Schumacher, of Columbus Grove; Rheese Backhaus, Dillon Elkins and Colton Taylor, of Continental; Steven Horton, of Cridersville; Steven Gabbard and Mitch Wilkins, of Delphos; Drew Schaefer and Josh Smoll, of Elida; Coy Motter and McKaine Schick, of Harrod; Caleb Bowerman, John Clark, Derek Dennis, Taylor Hoffer, Connor Lynden, Jonathan Rohdes and Dawson Sturgill, of Lima; Joshua Niekamp and Zachary Schwieterman, of New Bremen; Wyatt Childress and Noah Katterheinrich, of New Knoxville; Jay Brown, of Rockford; Nathan Gates, of St. Marys; Alek Bowersock, of Van Wert; and Seth Cummins, Jonathan Otwell, Dylan Schultz, Logan Wisener and Trent Lehman, of Wapakoneta.

Post navigation