Trine University honors students

ANGOLA, Ind. — Several local students made the president’s and dean’s lists for the fall term at Trine University.

On the president’s list were Kyleigh Gay, of Elida; Luke Fackler, of Kenton; Andrea Rodenheffer, of Minster, Daniel Siebeneck, of Continental; and Logan Suchland, of New Bremen.

On the dean’s list were Kelsey Flowers, of Kenton; and Jarrett Johns and Matthew Ketner, of Ottawa.

Post navigation