Dean’s list released at UNOH

LIMA —The University, of Northwestern Ohio has come out with its dean’s list for the October session for students in the College, of Applied Technologies.

Area students who made the list include Leland Hackworth, of Ada; Liam Preston, of Alger; Ethan Geise, of Cloverdale; Alexander Meyers and David Schumacher, of Columbus Grove; Rheese Backhaus and Dillon Elkins, of Continental; Steven Horton, of Cridersville; Mitch Wilkins, of Delphos; Josh Smoll, of Elida; Conner Wannemacher, of Fort Jennings; James Goodin and Coy Motter, of Harrod; Brian Edwards, of Kalida; Caleb Bowerman, Matthew Cave, John Clark, Jesse Cole, Codey Ewing, Connor Lynden, Joshua Orr, Brandon Piercefield, Christopher Schick and Dawson Sturgill, of Lima; Caleb Kinney, of Mendon; Kyle Riethman, of Minster; Joshua Niekamp, of New Bremen; Reid carr, of Ottawa; Matthew Macklin, of Spencerville; Alek Bowersock; Trent Lehman, Jonathan Otwell and Dylan Schultz, of Wapakoneta; and Nicholas Henry, of Wren.

Post navigation