Farmers Equipment awards scholarships

URBANA — Farmers Equipment has selected 16 students to receive its “Invest In Our Future” scholarships.

Local students receiving the $500 scholarships include:

● Maranda Berger, Continental, Miller City-New Cleveland High School

● Colton Harshbarger, Wapakoneta, Botkins High School

● Anna May, Elida, Delphos St. John’s High School

● Alexandria Ott, Wapakoneta, St. Marys Memorial High School

● Brandon Suever, Fort Jennings, Fort Jennings High School

● Garrett Thomas, Kenton, Kenton High School

● Mark Wrasman, Delphos, Delphos St. John’s High School

Post navigation