UNOH honors students from spring term

LIMA — The University of Northwestern Ohio has released its president’s and dean’s lists for the spring quarter.

Local students are as follows:

President’s List, College of Applied Technologies

Lauren Reinhold of Lima and Trent Lehman of Wapakoneta.

President’s List, College of Business

Gabriel Williams of Cloverdale; Jacob Krueckeberg of Delphos; Austin Luebrecht, Carlee Miller and Justin Kerns of Ft. Jennings; Erica Hamilton of Kenton; Autumn Kirby and Scott Stark of Lima; Natalie Ginter and Amy Godinho of St. Marys; Brian Paige and Nathaniel Place and Chelsey White of Van Wert.

President’s List, College of Occupational Professions

Heather Sharp of Cloverdale; Hayden Hicks of Kenton; Micah Craig and JaNice Hobbs and Adrian Sierra of Lima.

President’s List, College of Health Professions

Shane Cornell of Elida; Denise Parks of Fort Jennings; McKenzie McCormick of Lima; Olivia Hermiller of Ottawa; Bailey Ruse of St. Marys and Jill Cantrell of Van Wert.

Dean’s List, College of Applied Technologies

Nathan Cram of Ottawa; Brianna Glowinski of Ottoville and Gregory Hill of Spencerville.

Dean’s List, College of Business

Timothy Hunt of Columbus Grove; Basha Zsiros of Continental; Kylie Bryan and Lexi Pohlman of Delphos; Chandler Clarkson of Elida; Katelynn Hoersten and Victoria Krendl of Fort Jennings; Owen Anderson, Lexus Baker, Bobbie Brenneman, Tyler Coon, Channce Cutlip, Jaime Delgado, Lynsey Howland, Alyssa Marker, Taylor McNett, Rebecca Metras, Abigail Purdy, Natalie Ramirez, Abigail Roob, Anthony Schuh, Hannah Smith, Samantha Sutherly and David Williamson of Lima; Davon Heitkamp of New Bremen; Rachel Leffel, Ashley Scott and Erin Scott of New Knoxville; Olivia Young of Ohio City; Christopher Charles and Chloe Everett of Ottawa; Sarah Gehron, Samantha Lee and Rhyanna Wagner of Spencerville; Justin Phillips of Van Wert; Kasey Carrico, Lauren Drake and Emerson Hagar and Trent Platfoot of Wapakoneta.

Dean’s List, College of Health Professions

Katelyn Mauk of Cairo; Madison Tracey of Convoy; Mackenzie Kraft of Delphos; Robert Halsey of Kenton; Shamika Bagley, Brittany Glenn, Candace Houseworth, Dawn Kurtz, Veronica Payne, Natalie Snider, Sophie White and Heather Young of Lima and Haley Volbert of Spencerville.

Dean’s List, College of Occupational Professions

Olivia Gouder of Ada; Nolan Grote and Jonah Mansfield of Cloverdale; Derick Dealey and Debrah Wilson of Convoy; Joseph Williams of Cridersville; Steven Daley, Adam Smith, Trent Vonderwell and Quinten Wessell of Delphos; Dustin Rosselit of Kalida; Andrew Boone, Brandi Carter, Jalen Fetter, Bradyn Gross, Jacob Hixenbaugh, Tyler Mayer, Denny Purdy and Ethan Williams of Lima; Devann Springer of Middle Point; Cody Springer of New Bremen; Erika Angstmann of St. Marys; Austin Carnahan and Gage Chiles of Van Wert; Savannah Bigham of Venedocia and Dustin Cover and Ryan Wickline of Wapakoneta.

Post navigation