Ohio Northern University honors students

ADA — Several Ohio Northern University students have been recognized for their leadership on campus.

The DeBow Freed Award for Outstanding Student Leadership as an Undergraduate Student is presented annually to one male and one female student from each undergraduate class. The award recognizes recipients for their positive leadership in the campus community.

First-year awards were presented to Alyson Hoffman, a public relations and communications major from Marion, and Zach Wiles, a political science and creative writing major from Brunswick.

Second-year awards went to Alissa Sayer, a mechanical engineering major from East Palestine, and Christopher Pfaff, a pharmacy major from Genoa.

Third-year awards were received by Preston Johanns, a nursing major from Paulding, and Anna Eskender, a pharmacy major from Loveland.

Fourth-year awards were presented to Zoe Schilling, a pharmacy major from East Sparta, and Brian Ruffini, an accounting major from Dennison.


Post navigation