Tiffin University announces 2020 graduates

TIFFIN — Tiffin University released the names of those graduating in the 2020 class.

Of the 810 graduates, several were from this area, including Sharon Ewing of Lima, Zachariah Henson of Elida, Tommie Harner of Ada, Allison Philpot of Minster, Jasmine Goecke of Spencerville, Jasmine Forman of Rockford and James Ngandu of Van Wert.


Post navigation