Ohio Northern pharmacy students earn leadership awards

ADA — Ohio Northern University pharmacy students Jessica Shelley and Athena Triglia were recently awarded 2019-20 American Society of Health-System Pharmacists Student Leadership Awards.

The program celebrates the contributions of students who represent the very best attributes and accomplishments of ASHP student members and distinguishes student pharmacists for their achievements in health-system pharmacy and professional leadership.


Post navigation