UNOH honors students for winter quarter

LIMA — The University of Northwestern Ohio has released its dean’s and president’s list for the 2020 Winter Quarter:

Area students making the president’s list in the College of Business include Timothy Hunt of Columbus Grove; Basha Zsiros of Continental; Austin Luebrecht of Fort Jennings; Erica Hamilton and Shane Wood of Kenton; Rebecca Metras, Scott Stark and Elizabeth Sweigart of Lima; Karen Bower and Amy Godinho of St. Marys; Chelsey White of Van Wert and Kasey Carrico of Wapakoneta.

Area students making the president’s list in the College of Occupational Professions include Joseph Williams of Cridersville; Meghan Ulm of Delphos; and Desiree Lumpkins and Rachel Oglesbee of Lima.

Area students making the president’s list in the College of Health Professions include Gracyn Metz of Columbus Grove; Shane Cornell of Elida; Denise Parks of Fort Jennings; Lakin Grove and Ashlon Smith of Lima; Jennifer Farmer of Rockford; Bailey Rust of St. Marys and Rebekah Price of Van Wert.

Area students making the dean’s list in the College of Applied Technologies include Nathan Cram of Ottawa and Gregory Hill of Spencerville.

Area students on the dean’s list in UNOH’s College of Business include Merridythe Hunsicker of Cairo; Gabriel Williams of Cloverdale; Dakoda Clymer of Columbus Grove; Kylie Bryan and Lexi Pohlman of Delphos; Carlee Miller of Fort Jennings; Clayton Eilerman of Fort Loramie; Bobbie Brenneman, Tyler Coon, Pamela Cottrell, Channce Cutlip, Jaime Delgado, Lynsey Howland, Donte Johnson, Autumn Kirby, Alyssa Marker, Taylor McNett, Samuel Perkins, Abigail Purdy, Abigail Roob, Hannah Smith and Samantha Sutherly of Lima; Kayla Hemmelgarn and Makenna Meyer of Minster; Davon Heitkamp of New Bremen; Lauren Hoelscher and Ashley Scott of New Knoxville; Christopher Charles, Chloe Everett and Eli Phillips of Ottawa; Natalie Ginter of St. Marys; Sarah Gehron of Spencerville; Alaina Arney, Wesley Collins, Jacob Keysor, Brian Paige and Nathaniel Place of Van Wert; Emerson Hager, Eric Marshal and Trent Platfoot of Wapakoneta.

In the College of Health Professions, several area students made the dean’s list including Katelyn Mauk of Cairo; Marissa Smith of Columbus Grove; Madison Tracey and Taylor Whitcraft of Convoy; Mackenzie Kraft of Delphos; Makayla Reese of Elida; Brooklyn Hoyt of Kenton; Shamika Bagley, Elizabeth Dunlap, Brittany Glenn, Brittany Goldsberry, Dawn Kurtz and McKenzie McCormick of Lima; Olivia Hermiller of Ottawa; Courtney Lies of Rockford and Jill Cantrell of Van Wert.

Those making the dean’s list in the College of Occupational Professions include Olivia Gonder of Ada; Taylor Roth of Continental; Derick Dealey of Convoy; Dylan Brinkman and Trend Vonderwell of Delphos; Emily Fisher of Elida; Micah Craig, Antrae Hardy, Jacob Hixenbaugh, JaNice Hobbs, Tyler Mayer, Adrian Sierra and Ethan Williams of Lima; Eli Phillips of Ottawa; Erika Angstmann of St. Marys; and Ciara Brady, Geoffrey Smith and Ryan Wickline of Wapakoneta.

Post navigation