UNOH releases dean’s list for College of Applied Technologies

LIMA — The University of Northwestern Ohio has released its dean’s list for the February session for students in the College of Applied Technologies.

Area students who made the list include William Fuller, Leland Hackworth and Justin Light of Ada; Ethan Geise of Cloverdale; Logan Malsam of Columbus Grove; Dillon Elkins of Continental; Steven Horton of Cridersville; Nicholas Nicholson and Mitch Wilkins of Delphos; Nathan Moeller and Coy Motter of Harrod; Brian Edwards and Michael Hawkins of Kalida; Dillon Adams, Austin Augsburger, Caleb Bowerman, John Clark, Kyle D’Antonio, Austin Farmer, Sean Finnegan, Jackson Freeman, Taylor Hoffer, Cory Kenjorski, Tanner Linet, Connor Lynden, Stephen Mattingly, Britton McMullen, Austen Morey, Brycen Mough, Obinna Okoye, Joshua Orr, Jonathan Rohdes, Christopher Schick, Dawson Sturgill, Zachary Stutzman, Kyle Teal and Gavin Wolff of Lima; Jacob Hale of Middle Point; Logan Brunswick of Minster; Caleb Alig, Zachary Linniman and Joshua Niekamp of New Bremen; Wyatt Childress of New Knoxville; Zachary Schroeder of Ottawa; Shawna Williams of Pandora; John Cunningham and Nathan O’Neil of Rockford; Cedric Bailey and Nathan Gates of St. Marys; Michael Gray and Matthew Macklin of Spencerville; Ash Burden, Ryan Carrico, Thomas Greiwe, Kyle Lenhart, Logan Ricker, Dylan Schultz and Logan Siebeneck of Wapakoneta; and Nicholas Henry of Wren.

Post navigation