UNOH releases dean’s list

LIMA — The University of Northwestern Ohio has released its dean’s list for the January session for students in the College of Applied Technologies.

Area students who made the list include Leland Hackworth of Ada; William Kreitzer and Liam Preston of Alger; Colton Acton-Warnecke of Columbus Grove; Tyler Brecht and Dillon Elkins of Continental; Steven Horton of Cridersville; Collin Fischer, Nicholas Nicholson and Mitch Wilkins of Delphos; Nevin Sackinger of Elida; Brian Edwards and Michael Hawkins of Kalida; Caleb Bowerman, Cody Casady, Matthew cave, John Clark, Sonny Cobb, Kyle D’Antonio, Derek Dennis, Sean Finnegan, Aaron Graham, Dylan Greulich, Cory Kenjorski, Aurora Knight, Stephen Mattingly, Austen Morey, Brycen Mough, Obinna Okoye, Christopher Rex, Jonathan Rohdes, Christopher Schick, Lydia Sicking, Dawson Sturgill, Zachary Stutzman, James Watson and Joshua Widmer of Lima; Logan Brunswick of Minster; Joshua Niekamp of New Bremen; Wyatt Childress of New Knoxville; Zachary Schroeder of Ottawa; Tristen McKee and Nathan O’Neill of Rockford; Tyler Broering, and Nathan Steinlage of St. Henry; Nathan Gates of St. Marys; Matthew Macklin of Spencerville; Joshua England and Nathan Profit of Van Wert; Ash Burden of Wapakoneta; Trevor Smith of Willshire; and Nicholas Henry of Wren.

Post navigation