Heidelberg University releases dean’s list

TIFFIN — Heidelberg University has released the names of area students on the fall dean’s list.

They include Madisyn Gossard and Alex Hawk, of Ada; Justine Mitchell, of Alger; David Myers, of Bluffton; McKenna Byrne, of Cloverdale; Devyn Carder, of Delphos; Riley Bartels and Noah Paris, of Elida; Kaitlyn Price, of Fort Jennings; Alicia Lawrence, Morgan Miller, McKenzie Perry, Abigail Smith and Madalyn Stiles, of Lima; Alexandria Carter and Sydney Shaffer, of Spencerville; and Braxton Fox of Van Wert.

Post navigation