UNOH releases dean’s list

LIMA —The University of Northwestern Ohio has released its dean’s list for the November session.

Area students making the list, of the College, of Applied Sciences are William Kreitzer, of Alger; Daniel Huber, of Bluffton; Ethan Geise, of Cloverdale; Steven Horton, of Cridersville; Mitchell Kahny, Nicholas Nicholson and Mitch Wilkins, of Delphos; Anthony Dunlap and Nevin Sackinger, of Elida; Quinton Neidert, of Fort Jennings; Nathan Moeller and Coy Motter, of Harrod; Brian Edwards and Michael Hawkins, of Kalida; Austin Augsburger, Caleb Bowerman, Ian Burgess, Cody Casady, Derek Dennis, Britton McMullen, John Merkel, Brycen Mough, Joshua Orr, Christopher Schick, Lydia Sicking, Dawson Sturgill, Zachary Stutzman, Joshua Widmer and Zachary Woodford, of Lima; Jacob Hale, of Middle Point; Logan Brunswick, of Minster; Wyatt Childress, of New Knoxville; Zachary Schroeder, of Ottawa; Nathan O’Neill, of Rockford; Nathan Gates and Jacob Weimert, of St. Marys; Michael Gray, of Spencerville; Alek Bowersock, of Van Wert; Joseph Denny, of Wapakoneta; Trevor Smith, of Willshire; and Nicholas Henry, of Wren.

Post navigation