Rhodes State releases dean’s list

LIMA —Rhodes State College is out with its dean’s list for the fall semester.

Full-time area students making the list include Kelsey Lee and Ashlyn Wolber, of Ada; Dakota Cornell and Courtney Rediger, of Alger; David Spradlin, of Buckland; Alyssa Geckle, Jael Jackson, Brittany Rieman and Joy Stechschulte, of Columbus Grove; Meghan Sherman, of Convoy; Keagan Layman and Jennifer Miller, of Elida; Jennifer Gardner, of Harrod; Samantha Caprella, Brandon Guillen, Jesse Jenner, Seth Jones, Kaitlyn Marbaugh, Madeline Meyer, Raoul Samaroo, Eric Schmitt, Devin Schrader, Madison Taylor, Jacob Thomas, Luke Throckmorton and Sherry Yoxtheimer, of Lima; Donald Kimmey, of Ohio City; Emily Escobedo and Tayla Meyer, of Ottawa; Brooke Kuhlman and Kristen Mullins, of Pandora; Josalyn Schamp, of St. Marys; Emily Klopfenstein, Levi Martin and Emily Ruppert, of Wapakoneta; and Taylor Lowe, of Waynesfield.


Post navigation