ONU student chapter of pharmacists association recognized

ADA — The Ohio Northern University student chapter of the National Community Pharmacists Association earned several awards at the organization’s recent annual meeting.

The ONU chapter received the 2019 NCPA Student Chapter of the Year Award.

Additionally, Katie Westgerdes was named Faculty Liaison of the Year.

Also, NCPA Foundation Scholarships were awarded to ONU students Scott Gerdes, Amber Lilly, Jordan Hughes, Jenna Giacomin, Jake Lomax and Bradley Troyer.


Post navigation