Bath Hall of Fame inductees named

LIMA — Six people will be inducted into the Bath Hall of Fame in December.

They include Paulett Eberhart, Robert Hempker, Joe Kitchen, Vicki Mauk, Gretchen Prichard and Jerry Ward.

The induction dinner is scheduled for 6 p.m. Dec. 14 at the Bath High School cafeteria.

Tickets are $20 per person. Contact Missy Vandemark at 419-221-0807 to make reservations.

Post navigation