August dean’s list released at UNOH

LIMA — The University of Northwestern Ohio has released its dean’s list for the August Session for students in the College of Applied Technologies.

Area students making the list include Nathan Reeves of Ada; William Kreitzer of Alger; Ethan Geise of Cloverdale; Colton Acton-Warnecke of Columbus Grove; Steven Horton of Cridersville; Mitchell Kahny and Mitch Wilkins of Delphos; Nathan Moeller and Cory Motter of Harrod; Michael Hawkins of Kalida; Austin Augsburger, Caleb Bowerman, Ian Burgess, Cody Casady, Matthew Cave, John Clark, Derek Dennis, Dylan Dreslinski, William Fuller, Chad Hawkey, Aurora Knight, Tanner Linet, Stephen Mattingly, Britton McMullen, Thomas Moore, Brycen Mough, Obinna Okoye, Christopher Rex, Christophers Schick, Timothy Shea, Lydia Sicking, Dawson Sturgill, Zachary Stutzman, Kyle Teal, Sonja Williams and Derek Windmeyer of Lima; Caleb Bruns and Joseph Wenning of Maria Stein; Jacob Hale of Middle Point; Zachary Schwieterman of New Bremen; Zachary Schroeder of Ottawa; Cedric Bailey and Jacob Weimert of St. Marys; Matthew Macklin of Spencerville; Austin Adams and Joshua England of Van Wert; Denny Joseph, Thomas Greiwe, Noah Howell, Austen Morey, Logan Siebeneck, and Logan Wisener of Wapakoneta; Trevor Smith of Willshire; and Nicholas Henry of Wren.

Post navigation