Dean’s/President’s list released at UNOH

LIMA — The University of Northwestern Ohio has released its dean’s and president’s lists for the spring quarter.

Area students making the president’s list include Jeffery Ewing of Willshire; Samantha Butterfield of Cridersville; Denise Parks and Luke Langhals of Fort Jennings; Shelby Stevens of Harrod; Jennifer Callow, Christopher McClendon, Rebecca Metras, Abigail Purdy, Scott Stark, Desiree Lumpkins, Tyler Mayer, Tiffany Hughes, Emily Lohr, and Shawna Smith of Lima; Paige Fitzwater of Continental; Quinten Wessell of Delphos; Erika Angstmann Bailey Rust of St. Marys; Ciara Brady of Wapakoneta; Tessa Irwin and Marissa Smith of Columbus Grove; Olivia Hermiller of Ottawa; and Rebekah Price of Van Wert.

Area students making the dean’s list include Blake Baltrip of Continental; Cedric Bailey of St. Marys; Alek Bowersock and Brian Paige of Van Wert; Morgann Rode of Bluffton; Noah Hermiller, Trina Hirsch, Timothy Hunt and Ryan Tabler of Columbus Grove; Austin Luebrecht, Jennifer Gerdemann, Justin Siefker and Lexi Pohlman of Delphos; Justin Kerns of Ft. Jennings; Devin Kortokrax of Kalida; Chance Cutlip, Jaime Delgado, Caleb Dunlap, Taylor McNett, Samuel Perkins, Jennifer Downing, Lakin Grove, Aleashea Hohe, Micah Craig, Meghan Dunlap, Jacob Hixenbaugh, Rachel Oglesbee, Rhett Rabley, Ethan Williams and David Williamson of Lima; Carter Mox of Minster; Olivia Young of Ohio City; Christopher Charles, Heidi Cherry, Brooke McElroy and Chloe Everett of Ottawa; Amy Godinho, Machela Hollman, Jared Green and Austin Wolke of St. Marys; Michelle Grilliot, Andrew Lowden, Eric Marshal, Terri Metzger, Ryan Wickline and Lacey Rostorfer of Wapakoneta; Madison Tracey of Convoy; Makayla Reese of Elida; London Richardson of Harrod; Brooklyn Hoyt of Kenton; Amanda Cole of Leipsic; Devann Springer of Middle Point; Kayla Zizelman of New Knoxville; Breanna Cook of Spencerville;

Post navigation