Dean’s list released at Columbus State CC

COLUMBUS — The dean’s list is out at Columbus State Community College, and several area students made that list, including Megan Nicklaus, of Columbus Grove; Ali Bambad and Kyle Bull, of Lima; Leah Brandewie, Abby Brown, Taylor Nagel and Alex Oldiges, of Minster; Josalyn Schamp, of St. Marys; and Gavin Cross, of Van Wert.

Post navigation