Dean’s list is out at NW State CC

ARCHBOLD — Northwest State Community College is out with its dean’s list for the spring semester.

Area full-time or part-time students on the list include Justin Etter, of Cloverdale; Sloane Howard, Dylan Geckle, and Brandon Klingshirn, of Continental; Danielle Adams and Bethany Roberts, of Convoy; Mona Parker, James Simpson and Aaron Worde, of Lima; Joel Baker, Sarah Haggerty, Cameron Lautzenheiser, Peter McMaster, Aida Welch and Carly Wendel, of Van Wert; Lyman Hout, of Wapakoneta; and Alistair Fahncke and McKenna Johnson, of Willshire.

Post navigation