Ada’s Colwell recognized by OESCA

COLUMBUS – On April 11, the Ohio Educational Service Center Association recognized 84 of Ohio’s top students from across the state during the 30th Annual Franklin B. Walter All-Scholastic Awards Program, held at the Hilton Polaris-Columbus.

Representing Hardin County was Ada senior Jake Colwell. He will also be formally recognized at Ada High School’s Senior Awards in May.

Post navigation