Capital University releases president’s list

BEXLEY —Capital University recently released its fall president’s, dean’s and provost’s list.

Area students on the president’s list include Cassie Chiles and Brittany Pequignot of Wapakoneta; Kelcie Fox and Rachel Meier of St. Marys; Mary Kleffner and Jaden O’Neal of Lima; and Meghan Moonshower of Van Wert.

Those students on the dean’s list include Carly Briggs and Amanda Rose-Hobbs of Lima; Lindi Cisco of St. Marys; Jonny Eaton, Karissa Frische, Carly Jarvis, Sierra Sammons, Leah Schattschneider and Megan Watt of Wapakoneta.

Those students on the provost’s list include Tristam Cheeseman of Lima, MacKenzie Lange of Wapakoneta, Dakota McLane of Kenton and Brady Nolan of Venedocia.

Post navigation