Rhodes State College releases fall dean’s list

LIMA — The fall dean’s list is out at Rhodes State College.

Full-time students making the list include: Makenna Lynn Callahan from Ada, Chloe Margaret Spence from Anna, Linsey Michelle Downing from Belle Center, Krystal Sue Abbott Bellefontaine, Cassandra Faith Branan from Bellefontaine, Seth Adam Campbell from Bellefontaine, Jamie Lynn Cramer from Bucyrus, Chaylinn P Hildreth from Bucyrus, Carrie Louise Braun from Celina, Emma Louise Littin from Celina, Alyssa Marie Geckle from Columbus Grove, Joshua F Zwez from Cridersville, Chelsey Elizabeth Jackson from Delphos, Keagan B Layman from Elida, Sydney Kathleen Morton from Elida, Ethan Schaefer from Elida, Chantel Rea Holtzberger from Findlay, Rebecca Rae Taggi from Findlay, Joshua Thomas Livingston from Huntsville, Amber Grace Logan from Leipsic, Kelsey Noelle Ball from Lima, Luke K Best from Lima, Sarah Anne Blevins from Lima, Claire Marie Burger from Lima, Tobechukwu Chukwueme Dick from Lima, Holden Lee Galusha from Lima, Heather Humes from Lima, Genesis Nicole Lyons from Lima, Ramon Romo from Lima, Kalian Joy Shipper from Lima, Elizabeth Ann White from Lima, Shazam Zafar from Lima, Adrian Michael Zeigler from Lima, Kasandra Elizabeth Farson from Marengo, Kevin Bradley Allen Ward from Marysville, Hannah Josephine Barga from Minster, Blake Christian Ross Simcox from Mount Victory, Sierra Linda-Mae Trout from Mount Victory, Ronald Kimmey from Ohio City, Christopher Nicholas Burwell from Ottawa, Chad Michael Duling from Ottawa, Melissa Marie Jorrey from Ottawa, Riley Thomas Karhoff from Ottawa, Alexis Marie Pate from Ottawa, Kali Savannah Lindeman from Ottoville, Kelsey Nicole Basinger from Pandora, Brooke Juliann Kuhlman from Pandora, Kristen MiKayla Mullins, from Pandora, Joshua A Wauters from Pandora, Kayla Marie Mansfield from Russells Point, Holly Marie Boyd from Sidney,

Alyssa Joy Withrow from Sidney, Amber Rose Blosser from Spencerville, Brielle Juliann Dirmeyer from Van Wert, Gabriel Irene Hill from Van Wert, Hannah Danielle Mengerink from Van Wert, Jacob James Weiss from Van Wert, Abby Lynn Phipps from Waynesfield, Kailee Evelyn-Aileen Soules from Waynesfield, Nicholas R Young from Waynesfield, and Kallie Jean Louise Young from Zanesfield.

Part-time students making the deans list include:

Regan Olivia Ray from Hoagland, IN, Natalie Natallie Sleesman from Ada, Zane Michael Whitaker from Ada, Andrew J Fleece from Alger, Calthy Amelia Kindle from Alger, Luke Evan Drerup from Arlington, Jason David Moots from Belle Center, James A Hamlin III from Bellefontaine, Hannah Grace Smith from Bellefontaine, Luke Michael Bish from Bluffton, Karissa Sue Dorn from Blufton, Michael C Stewart from Bluffton, Stephanie Michelle Green from Celina, Holly Anne Rindler from Celina, Tasha Rae Kahlig from Coldwater, Brittany M Rieman from Columbus Grove, Bailey Marie Gorman from Delphos, Allison Rose McClurg from Delphos, Brittany Ann Pohlman from Delphos, Courtney E Harris from Elida, Jennifer Grace Miller from Elida, Tanim Elaine Swallow from Elida, Kaitlyn Ann Vore from Elida, Bailey A Parke from Findlay, Kiana Maureen Robinson from Findlay, Andrew Keith Williams from Findlay, Charles Jordan Cummings from Fort Jennings, April Danielle Horstman from Fort Jennings, Derek William Luersman from Fort Jennings, Tracy Ann DeLoye from Fort Loramie, Allison Nicole Jenkins from Fort Loramie, Seth Michael Nelson from Glandorf, Kayla Faith Sharrard from Grover Hill, Tyler Adam Sharrard from Grover Hills, David Dewayne Prater from Harrod, Camillia C Kline from Haviland, Natalie Joy Sinn from Haviland, Jack A Clady from Holgate, Abby Marie Langhals from Kalida, Taylor J Bacon from Kenton, Amanda Marie Chelette from Kenton, Stefnay Lynn Dick from Kenton, Colleen K Martindale from Kenton, Jacquelyn Leeann Rhodes from Kenton, James William Naumann from Lakeview, Dora A Alanis from Lima, Helen D Beerline from Lima, Aubrey Kathleen Breitigan from Lima, Hunter Lynn Calvelage from Lima, Joshua Garin Carman from Lima, Ashley Lynn Conaway from Lima, Alyssa Monique Cowan from Lima, Erica Renee Davenport from Lima, Eric Michael Dietrich from Lima, Deven Marie Douglass from Lima, Kaleb Reed Everhardt from Lima, Kevin Reece Flaugher from Lima, Mark Joseph Fleming Jr. from Lima, Maddison Ann Friesner from Lima, Brianda Garcia from Lima, Amanda Marie Harris from Lima, Tammy Yvonne Holly from Lima, Elizabeth Ann Hylton from Lima, Amber Lynn Jamison from Lima, Michael Vincent Kich from Lima, Justice Marie Lott from Lima, Abigail Jacqueline Mailhot from Lima, Melissa Marie Okuly from Lima, Cole Daniel Parlapiano from Lima, Allison Louise Pierce from Lima, Connor B Potts from Lima, Gracie Braelyn Prine from Lima, Miranda Reneese Reed from Lima, LaShay Sheree Reynolds from Lima, Caylee Rosella Rieman from Lima, Hailey Noelle Robey from Lima,

Ashayla N Smith from Lima, Brianna Lynn Smith from Lima, Ellie Dawn Starr from Lima, Darrell Allen Stevenson from Lima, Tonia Lynn Twining from Lima, Logan Gunner Williams from Lima, Drew Dean Siferd from Mc Comb, Kelsey Marie Osborn from Mc Guffey, Westin Donald Basinger from Ottawa, Emily Marie Escobedo, from Ottawa, Jacob Douglas Korte from Ottawa, Shane Alex Pierce from Ottawa, Derek Joseph Kemper from Ottoville, Dawn Marie Bell from Rawson,

Alicia Marie George from Russia, Nathan R Langenkamp from Saint Henry, Jennifer L Lauth from Saint Marys, Melanie Grace Borden from Sandusky, Darin James Donnelly from Scott, Megan Ada-Loretta Fusco from Sidney, Josiah Logan Myers from Spencerville, Sophia Kennedy Grace Nourse from Spencerville, Nicole Renee Dixon from Urbana, Rebecca Marie Kitchen from Urbana, Storm Rose Matthews from Van Wert, Zachary D Tomlinson from Van Wert, Megan Lenore Davis from Wapakoneta, Rebekah Lynn Lee from Wapakoneta, Matthew Clay Palmer from Wapakoneta, and Quinn Daud Humes from Waynesfield.


Post navigation