Area students make dean’s list at Ohio Dominican

COLUMBUS — Ohio Dominican recently released it’s dean’s list for fall 2018.

Local honorees included Alaina Behnke, of Lima; Jared Evans, of Lima; Ryan Hoyng, of Celina; Gabriel Jones, of Lima; Hannah Moeller, of Maria Stein; Kelly Nadler, of Leipsic; Joel Roediger, of Wapakoneta; Derek Thobe of Coldwater; Adam Von Der Embse, of Fort Jennings; and Andrew Wayman, of Wapakoneta.

Post navigation