Area students named to Wittenberg University Dean’s List

SPRINGFIELD — Six area students have been named to the Wittenberg University 2018 Spring Dean’s List.

Tyler Begg, of Columbus Grove; Thomas Mele, of St. Marys; Dalton Perkins, of Kenton; Cameron Rice, of Lima; Skylar Senters, of Van Wert; and Sarah Theisen, of Bluffton; fulfilled the requirements to be named to the dean’s list.

Post navigation