Allen County students graduate from Ohio Northern

ADA — Numerous Allen County students graduated from Ohio Northern University during the May 2018 commencement.

Delphos: Julia Dickman, doctor of pharmacy; Megan Joseph, bachelor of science; Timothy Hoersten, bachelor of science.

Bluffton: Brittany Sommers, bachelor’s in mechanical engineering; Stephen Tatarkov, bachelor’s in mechanical engineering.

Lima: Jarrett Barr, bachelor of music; Troy Brinkman, bachelor of arts; Taylor Cox, bacehlor’s in mechanical engineering; Kelly Darbyshire, licensure-K12; Kelsey Engle, certificate-medical laboratory science; Emily Kerber, juris doctor; Cheyenne Patterson, certificate-medical laboratory science; Danielle Quintero, doctor of pharmacy; Joseph Runser, bachelor of science; Austen Rush, bachelor of science; Morgan Smith, bachelor of science; Devan Bianco, bachelor of arts; Abigail Hall, bachelor of science in nursing; Alexandra Johnson, bachelor of fine arts, bachelor of arts; and Elizabeth Knapke, bachelor of science.

Post navigation