Capital University releases Provost and President’s list

BEXLEY — Capital University released its President’s List, Provost’s List and Dean’s List. Students named to the President’s List have achieved the highest level of academic distinction. These students have maintained a grade point average of at least 3.85. Students named to the Provost List have achieved a grade point average of at least 3.70. Students’ named to the Dean’s List have attained a grade point average of at least 3.5.

Area students named to the President’s List:

Bailey Hinegardner, of Cridersville; Carly Jarvis, of Wapakoneta; Rachel Meier of St. Marys; Michael Molaskey, of New Bremen; Meghan Moonshower, of Van Wert; Steven Mulholland and Jaden O’Neal, both of Lima; and Leah Schattschneider of Blufton.

Local residents named to the Provost’s List:

Carly Briggs and Mary Kleffner, both of Lima; Lindi Cisco, of St. Marys; Jonny Eaton and Karissa Frische, both of Wapakoneta; and Dakota McLane, of Kenton.

Students named to the Dean’s List:

Cassie Chiles and Brittany Pequignot, both of Wapakoneta; Anna Sciranka, of Lima; Megan Watt and Michael Zwez both of Wapakoneta.

More Stories

Post navigation