Local Wittenburg students earn Dean’s List

LIMA — Local Wittenberg University students from Columbus Grove, Cloverdale, Saint Marys, Kenton, Lima, and Bluffton have achieved Dean’s List.

Tyler Begg, Tyler Lehman, Thomas Mele, Dalton Perkins, Cameron Rice, Genevieve Spiridigliozzi, Sarah Theisen and Austin Towsey were recognized for achieving a 3.5 or higher grade point average for the 2017 Fall semester.

Post navigation