Southwest Auglaize County Chamber of Commerce welcomes four new board members

NEW BREMEN — The Southwestern Auglaize County Chamber of Commerce announced the appointment of four new board members for 2021, who will serve a three-year term.

Joining the board will be Doug Rentz, of Garman Miller; David Oliver, of Minster Bank; Jake Bruns, of Edward Jones, and Jim Wellman, of German Farmers.

They are joining the current board of directors which include Todd Weigandt, Area Energy and Electric; Stephanie Heitkamp, Wagner’s IGA; Carolyn Bock, village of New Knoxville; Ted Bergstrom, Neil Armstrong Airport; and Anna Rammel, New Bremen Foundation.

Post navigation