Allen County Sheriff’s Office recognizes staff

LIMA — The Allen County Sheriff’s Office on Tuesday announced its staff award winners.

Recipients this year include Michael Knotts, corrections officer of the year; Devin Swygart, staff officer of the year, corrections division; Logan Curfman, deputy sheriff of the year; Josh Bayer, staff officer of the year, law enforcement division; Andrew Doherty, civilian employee of the year; and Maria Jacomet, communications officer of the year.

Post navigation