Ada Chamber welcomes new board members

ADA—The Ada Chamber of Commerce welcomed five new board members in 2020.

The new board members are Dan Newkirk, of Heapy, vice president; Angela Hersh, of Liberty National Bank, treasurer; Gail Alstaetter, of The Mercantile; Jon Umphress, of the Ada Kiwanis Club; and Joni Goodman, of Midwest Rehab.

Continuing board members are Jill Simmons, secretary; Jamie Hall; Patty King; Dustin Shook; Fred Steiner; Ruth Roider; and Natalie Walton.

Post navigation