Farm Service Agency County Committee representatives elected

LIMA - Thomas Doerter was re-elected to represent farmers in Monroe, Sugar Creek, Marion and Monroe townships as their representative on the Allen County Farm Service Agency committee during recent balloting.

In addition to Doerter, Allen County Committee members, and their representative townships, include Benjamin Bowsher (Shawnee, Amanda, Perry and Auglaize townships) and Richard Bixel (Richland, Jackson, Bath and American townships).

Bixel was elected for his third consecutive term.

Post navigation