UNOH College of Applied Technologies releases dean’s list

LIMA — The following students were named to the University of Northwest Ohio’s fall 2021 dean’s list for maintaining at least a 3.5 grade point average in the College of Applied Technologies:

Carson Ashby, of Lima; Aaron Bailey, of Spencerville; Adam Basinger, of Kalida; Clayton Batdorf, of Bellefontaine; Jonah Blackbum, of Bluffton; Jeffrey Boomer, of Elida; Jay Brown, of Rockford; Evan Bruggeman, of St. Henry; Seth Bullock, of Fort Jennings; Matthew Cave, of Lima; Wyatt Childress, of New Knoxville; Fletcher Collins, of Van Wert; Derek Dennis, of Lima; Ryan Egbert, of Anna; Alex Eisert, of Wapakoneta; Timmothy Emerine, of Findlay; Ethan Epperson, of Wapakoneta; Ayden Fisher, of Lima; Alexander Franck, of St. Henry; Logan Griner, of St. Henry; Jacob Croch, of Fort Jennings; Frank Grove, of Celina; Charles Hicks, of Russells Point; Preston Hoehne, of New Bremen; Peyton Homan, of Celina; Seth Hook, of Wapakoneta; Noah Ketterheinrich, of New Knoxville; Caleb Lennartz, of Fort Recovery; Connor Lynden, of Lima; Joshua Martin, of Sidney; Dakota McCarthy, of Lima; Colby Meeker, of Celina; Grant Meier, of Maria Stein; Michael Miles, of Ottoville; Cory Morden, of Celina; Luke Ontrop, of Coldwater; Jason Palmatier, of Fort Jennings; Trent Pleiman, of Maria Stein; Carlee Recker, of Columbus Grove; Justin Sampson, of Findlay; Maxwell Santiago, of Lima; Tyler Schick, of Bluffton; Blane Schrader, of New Bremen; Josh Smoll, of Elida; James Sperry, of Delphos; Derek Stonerock, of Bellefontaine; Yanick Tanguay, of Lima; Tyler Tingler, of Wapakoneta; Matthew Uhlenhake, of Wapakoneta; Brandon Villa, of Wapakoneta; Tyler White, of Van Wert.

Post navigation