Northwest State shares dean’s list

ARCHBOLD — Northwest State Community College named the following students to its dean’s list for the 2021 fall semester: Molly Westrick, of Columbus Grove; Andrew Hoeffel, of Continental; Emily Homier, of Continental; Isaac Schindler, of Continental; Paul Adams, of Convoy; Morgan Anspach, of Delphos; Isabella Klausing, of Delphos; Elizabeth Mahler, of Delphos; Cheyenne Pohlman, of Delphos; Ralph Inkrott, of Leipsic; Nathaniel Zachrich, of Leipsic; Breck Evans, of Middle Point; Audrey Triplehorn, of Ottawa; Molly Hileman, of Rockford; Hutch Ridenour, of Rockford; Emily Schaefer, of Rockford; Brooke Stephenson, of Rockfor; Clay Coolidge, of Van Wert; Karri Fife, of Van Wert; Emma Hatcher, of Van Wert; Hannah Schmiesing, of Van Wert; Avery Slusher, of Van Wert; Una Van Wynsberghe, of Van Wert.

Post navigation