Bluffton homecoming court announced

Submitted photo

Submitted photo

BLUFFTON — Brady Yarnell and Madelyn King were selected as the Bluffton High School Homecoming crown bearers.

Other members of the homecoming court include Allison Diller, junior; Ella Armstrong, sophomore; Faith Combs, freshman; Blake Vires, junior; Theo Andreas, sophomore; Andrew Shaffer, freshman; Riley Busch, senior; Sophie Bricker, senior; Skyler Scoles, senior; fourth row: Aaron Tabler, senior; Kaden Basil, senior; and Nate Schaadt, senior.

Submitted photo photo

Post navigation