Cedarville University releases dean’s list

CEDARVILLE — Cedarville University has released its dean’s list for the fall 2020 term.

Local students who were honored include Amelia Arthur of Pandora, Dakota Clay of Ada, Hannah Flowers of Kenton, Benjamin Lange of Van Wert, Ryan Rager of Van Wert, Addison Schafer of Columbus Grove, David Stirn of Lima and Luke Young of Bluffton.


Post navigation