Lima Public Library board to meet


Lima Public Library Board of Trustees: 12:10 p.m., Elizabeth Sondheimer Board Room, 650 W. Market St., Lima.

LIMA — The Lima Public Library Board of Trustees will meet once a month at 12:10 p.m. Tuesdays in the Elizabeth Sondheimer Board Room, 650 W. Market St., Lima.

The meeting dates are as follows: Jan. 19, Feb. 16, March 16, April 20, May 18, Aug. 17, Sept. 21, Oct. 19, Nov. 16 and Dec. 21.

___

Lima Public Library Board of Trustees

2021 Meeting Dates

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Tuesday February 16, 2021

Tuesday March 16, 2021

Tuesday April 20, 2021

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Tuesday August 17, 2021 (Board Retreat)

Tuesday September 21, 2021

Tuesday October 19, 2021

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Meetings are held in the Elizabeth Sondheimer Board Room. All meetings start at 12:10 p.m.

https://www.limaohio.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/54/2021/01/web1_LimaPublicLibrary-1.jpg
Lima Public Library Board of Trustees: 12:10 p.m., Elizabeth Sondheimer Board Room, 650 W. Market St., Lima.

Post navigation