UNOH releases dean’s list

LIMA — The University of Northwestern Ohio has released its dean’s list for the June session.

Area students who made the list from the College of Applied Technologies include Leland Hackworth of Ada; Alexander Meyers of Columbus Grove; Matthew Cave and Christopher Schick of Lima; Nathan Gates of St. Marys; Ash Burden, and Jonathan Otwell and Logan Wisener of Wapakoneta.

Post navigation