ODOT District 1 accepting applications for Paint the Plow

LIMA — The Ohio Department of Transportation District 1 is accepting applications for this year’s Paint the Plow program through Friday, March 13.

High schools and vocational school groups within Allen, Defiance, Hancock, Hardin, Paulding, Putnam, Van Wert and Wyandot counties are eligible.

The Paint the Plow program allows students to paint an ODOT snowplow blade with a message of school spirit, Ohio pride, patriotism or safety.

For more information, contact ODOT District 1’s public information office at 419-999-6803 or d01.pio@dot.ohio.gov.


Post navigation