Tiffin University releases dean’s list

TIFFIN — The spring dean’s list is out at Tiffin University.

Several local students made the list including Sean Ballentine, Henson Zachariah and Sharon Ewing from Lima; Landon Hall from Cridersville; Tommie Harner of Ada; Amanda Badertscher of Columbus Grove; Justin Halker from Ottawa; Zachary Goecke from Spencerville; Julia Springer from Van Wert and Carly Buzzard from Wapakoneta.


Post navigation