Local students named to Trine University President’s, Dean’s Lists

ANGOLA, Ind. — Two regional college students have been named to the Trine University Spring 2018 semester President’s List.

Trisha Fischer of Delphos, Kyleigh Gay of Elida and Hannah Lehman of Ottawa completed the required minimum of 15 hours and grade point average of 3.75-4 to be added to the list.

Fischer is majoring in management, Gay is working toward a elementary and special education dual licensure and Lehman is majoring in chemical engineering.

Alexa Marlow, of Delphos, and Daniel Wray, of Van Wert, were named to the Trine University spring 2018 semester Dean’s List.

Both completed the required 15 minimum hours at the main campus and achieved a grade point average be between 3.5 and 3.749.

Marlow is a criminal justice major at Trine University and Wray is majoring in informatics.


Post navigation