Sneary elected president of commissioner board

First Posted: 1/13/2015

LIMA — Allen County Commissioner Greg Sneary was elected to serve as president of the board of commissioners Monday during a reorganizational meeting.

Sneary will serve a one-year term as president, replacing 2014 board president Cory Noonan.

Commissioner Jay Begg was elected as board vice-president.

Post navigation